Customer Testimonials for Cox Auto Group

Aaron Peterson - 2011 Honda Accord

I have bought two vehicles here and I have never had anything but a good experience dealing with the people here. Highly recommend.

brandon horton - 2005 Acura MDX

I had a great experience with Cox auto group. James and J.J. worked a deal that fit my budget. I bought an Acura MDX that was loaded for a really good price. Even with past credit issues and a less than perfect score the got me approved. For a lot less down and a really affordable payment than any of the other guy's. If you're in the market for a good used car no matter what you're situation I would recommend Cox auto group. We won't buy our next car any where else.

Anneliese Reeves - 2004 BMW Z4


I love the BMW Z4 I bought from you!  All of you were so friendly and helpful....top notch service.   Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!  I will be back again for another car for my daughter.

Katie - 1998 Toyota Corolla

Katie My Lady
a year ago
I bought a toyota corolla from cox auto group almost a year ago. We were treated like family from the time we walked in. This car has been transportation for a four person family. We have put around 11,000 miles on this car and she still runs like a dream. We haven't had any problems with the car and will be buying future cars from cox auto.

Kimberly Jones - 2002 Chevrolet Trailblazer

Kimberly Jones reviewed Cox Auto Group — 5 star

Great place friendly staff and no pressure to buy if u are unsure!!!

Kyle Barrier - 2002 Ford Taurus

Kyle Barrier reviewed Cox Auto Group — 5 star

I love the Cox family and have worked with them for several years.

Randy Foster - 2001 Dodge Dakota

Randy Foster reviewed Cox Auto Group — 5 star

I love these guys. I have bought two vehicles from them and i was treated like family while I was there.

Tim and Sandey Hedgpeth - 2000 Honda ·

Great Experience
by Tim and Sandey Hedgpeth from Rogersville, Mo
June 24, 2013
We bought a 2000 Honda. We were paying for a used car and we were treated better than when we bought a new Jeep from Youngbloods. The folks who own and work for Cox auto are friendly and great down to eartb people. Would definitely return to buy another car.

Singlemom25 - 2005 Infinity FX35

Great first time experience!
by Singlemom25 from Springfield,Mo
August 4, 2014
I couldnt have asked for better people to buy from. Very honest and down to earth people. I'm a 25 yr old single mom. They were very honest with me about which vehicles would be best for me. I would definitely buy from them again!

Amy - 2007 Hyundai Elantra

Jul 25, 2016

We ended up driving there early the next morning. The dealer really worked with us on this car, worked within our budget and went over and beyond to help us buy this car for my daughter. She got her dream car. We would definitely go back to them.

snarkysharky - 2005 Honda Pilot

Another 5-star review for Cox Auto Group!
by snarkysharky from 65804
September 1, 2012
I had a great customer experience. Steer clear of the big lots in town if you don't want to get ripped off! The level of customer service offered at this friendly, family-owned business is incredible. Great discretion and integrity, they're completely down to earth and will treat you like real people with real needs instead of a faceless walking dollar sign. HIGHLY recommended.

Ashley - 2002 Acura MDX

good people!
by Ashley from Springfield MO
September 22, 2016
I bought a 2002 Acura MDX used from cox and am in love with the vehicle. It has some issues and they were quick to fix the vehicle. Very friendly and down to earth!

Dustin Henderson - 2005 Nissan Altima

Dustin Henderson

These guys WILL work to get you in a nice car you can afford with a GREAT RATE. I came in looking for a nice low miles car for me and my new family and found a group of guys that I could really trust and they help me get into a wonderful car that I couldn't be happier with these guys will get you in a great car and help you fix your credit this is the last place that you'll have to look for the car you're wanting to buy

Customer - 2006 Toyota RAV4

Feb 5, 2016

Family owned business. They worked very hard to get me into the car that I wanted. It took a couple days for financing but I got the best interest rate and service. They also said if I had any future problems that they would help me through them. What a dealership!!

Michael Salathe - 2005 Toyota Tacoma

5 Stars
Went In after finding a great truck online. I was greeted with extraordinary hospitality. Definitely had a honest southern vibe where everyone's friendly. They were extremely helpful answering all my questions and helping me get a good rate with affordable payments. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Overall they took good care of me. Let they them do so for you.

Cox Auto Group - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Cox Auto Group we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: By Appointment Only
1115 W Sunshine St Springfield, MO 65807 417-865-2277
Text Us!